Mail-Adressen der Lehrkräfte

Im Schuljahr 2020/21 können Sie unsere Lehrkräfte über folgende Mail-Adressen kontaktieren:

Doppelhammer Rebecca rebecca.doppelhammer@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Drütschel Katja katja.druetschel@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Ducke Jürgen juergen.ducke@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Eigenberger Thomas thomas.eigenberger@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Eigner Bernd bernd.eigner@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Fabricius Lena lena.fabricius@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Geißendörfer Rebecca rebecca.geissendoerfer@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Galkowski von Jutta jutta.von-galkowski@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Häring Martin martin.haering@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Hartl Stefanie stefanie.hartl@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Hausladen Martina martina.hausladen@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Heinrichmeier Simone simone.heinrichmeier@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Himmel Renate renate.himml@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Hufnagel Martin martin.hufnagel@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Hummel Nicole nicole.hummel@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Kalemba Dominik dominik.kalemba@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Kergl Johannes johannes.kergl@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Kramer Thilo thilo.kramer@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Lugert Sonja sonja.lugert@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Mandel Renate renate.mandel@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Marianantoni Silvia silvia.marianantoni@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Mayer Anna Maria annemarie.mayer@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Mohr Heidi heidi.mohr@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Müller Monika monika.mueller@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Nachtmann-Tordai Sigrid sigrid.nachtmann-tordai@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Pavlovic Alfred alfred.pavlovic@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Pfaffinger Thomas thomas.pfaffinger@diakonie-wug.de
Pitzer Stefanie stefanie.pitzer@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Pradelt Heike heike.pradelt@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Probst Gerdi gerdi.probst@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Prosig Stefan stefan.prosig@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Ringling Nadja nadja.ringling@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Salomon Josefa josefa.salomon@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Schaller Stefan stefan.schaller@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Nicole Schierig nicole.schierig@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Schindhelm Gunther gunther.schindhelm@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Seckelmann Carola carola.seckelmann@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Seeberger Gwen gwen.seeberger@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Spitzenpfeil Helmut helmut.spitzenpfeil@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Stechele Veronika veronika.stechele@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Walch Claudia claudia.walch@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Weihrauch Ina ina.weihrauch@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Weiß-Hofmann Doris doris.weiss-hofmann@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Winkler Nina nina.winkler@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Wißgott Sandra sandra.wissgott@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Wist Agnes agnes.wist@ms-gunzenhausen.de
Wolff Benedikt benedikt.wolff@ms-gunzenhausen.de